美国供应商列表

公司联系人品种
CAPE BLANCO CRANBERRIES, INC.
PO Box 1365, Port Orford, OR 97465
www.capeblancocranberries.com
Mary Puhl or Ron Puhl
电话:541-348-2320
传真:541-348-2360
邮箱:bogron@harborside.com
鲜果
冷冻果
果酱
无糖
批发

CAPE COD SELECT
73 Tremont Street, Carver, MA 02330
www.capecodselect.com
Cindy Rhodes
电话:508-866-1149
传真:508-866-1152
邮箱:crhodes@capecodselect.com
出口
鲜果
冷冻果
直销
零售
批发
CRANBERRY PARTNERS, LLC
404 Daly Avenue, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Bob Wilson
电话:715-422-0400
传真:715-422-0406
邮箱:bob@thecranberrynetwork.com
出口
鲜果
冷冻果
果汁
浓缩果汁
有机果品
切片
直销
零售
CRANGROW
23929 Aspen Avenue, Warrens, WI 54666
www.CranGrow.com

Jeremy Eichhorn
电话:715-218-1879
邮箱:JEichhorn@crangrow.com
果干
出口
冻果
果汁
浓缩果汁
直销
DECAS CRANBERRY PRODUCTS
4 Old Forge Drive, Carver, MA 02330
www.decascranberry.com
Mike McManama
电话:508-866-8506
传真:774-435-0529
邮箱:mmcmanama@decascranberry.com
果干
出口
鲜果
冷冻果
浓缩果汁
有机果品
直销
零售
批发
GARDNER COLD STORAGE INC
PO Box 268, Pittsville, WI 54466
www.badgerstatefruit.com
John Clermont
电话:715-884-3480
邮箱:Jon.C@GardnerCran.com
果干
出口
冷冻果
浓缩果汁
直销
GLACIAL LAKE CRANBERRIES, INC.
2480 County Road D, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
www.glaciallakecranberries.com
Mary Brazeau Brown
电话:715-887-4161
邮箱:info@glaciallakecranberries.com
果干
鲜果
冷冻果
无糖
直销
零售
批发
GRACELAND FRUIT, INC.
1123 Main Street, Frankfort, MI 49635
www.gracelandfruit.com
Doug Rombach
电话:231-352-2048
传真:231-352-4711
邮箱:drombach@gracelandfruit.com
果干
出口
鲜果
果汁
果酱
切片
GRAYSTONE LIMITED LLC
3203 Cranberry Hwy, Bldg A, East Wareham, MA 02538
www.graystonelimited.com
Brendan Moquin
电话:508-844-1604
邮箱:bmoquin@graystonelimited.com
果干
出口
鲜果
冷冻果
果汁
混合果汁
果酱
果粉
直销
零售
批发
HABELMAN BROS COMPANY
10688 Estate Road, Tomah, WI 54660
www.habelmancranberries.com
Ray J. Habelman
电话:608-372-2444
传真:608-372-2566
邮箱:hbc@centurytel.net
鲜果
HONESTLY CRANBERRY
7351 Integrity Way, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
www.honestlycranberry.com
Mary Brazeau Brown
电话:715-424-7325
邮箱:info@honestlycranberry.com
果干
无糖
直销
零售
批发
JENSEN CRANBERRY BOGS INC.
2502 Atlantic Road, Warrens, WI 54666
Gary Jensen
电话:608-343-5073
传真:608-378-3691
邮箱:bogboy@centurytel.net
鲜果
冷冻果
批发

LASSONDE PAPPAS AND COMPANY INC
1 Collins Drive, Suite 200, Carneys Point, NJ 08069
Chip Mathews
电话:800-455-1000
传真:856-455-8746
邮箱:chip.mathews@lassonde.com
鲜果
冷冻果
果汁
混合果汁
浓缩果汁
果酱
有机果品
批发
MARIANI PACKING COMPANY, INC.
500 Crocker Drive, Vacaville, CA 95688
www.mariani.com
Steven Berlyn
电话:715-423-5200
传真:707-453-8334
邮箱:sberlyn@mariani.com
果干
出口
鲜果
浓缩果汁
MCKENZIE CRANBERRIES INC.
PO Box 1362, Port Orford, OR 97465
Robert McKenzie
电话:541-670-1441
传真:541-332-7009
邮箱:mckenziecranberries@frontier.com
冷冻果
浓缩果汁
出口
MICHIGAN CRANBERRY COMPANY
4114 Marlette Road, Marlette, MI 48453
www.michigancranberry.us
Wallace Huggett
电话:989-635-7486
传真:989-635-7478
邮箱:info@michigancranberry.us
鲜果
冷冻果
浓缩果汁
切片
直销
批发
NEKOOSA CRANBERRY COMPANY
415 N LaSalle Street, Chicago, IL 60654
Nick Karris
电话:312-828-0313
邮箱:nkarris@wtrm.com
有机果品
鲜果
浓缩果汁
果干
冷冻果
OCEAN SPRAY CRANBERRIES, INC.
1 Ocean Spray Drive,Lakeville, MA 02349
www.oceanspray.com
Ocean Spray
Courtney Hendrickson
美国电话:508-946-7658
美国传真:508-946-7684
美国邮箱:chendrickson@oceanspray.com
Oliver Zhao
中国电话:021-60797019
中国邮箱:ozhao@oceanspray.com
果汁
混合果汁
果酱
果粉
果干出口
浓缩果汁
果泥
果脆
OREGON CRANBERRY COMPANY
P.O. Box 356, Bandon, OR 97411
Al Faber
电话:541-347-4300
邮箱:al@faberfarms.com
鲜果
冷冻果
批发
OREGON CRANBERRY PROCESSORS
PO Box 458, Coquille, OR 97423
www.oregoncranberryprocessors.com
Tony Arriola
电话:541-347-5415
传真:541-396-2568
邮箱:arriola@wildblue.net
鲜果
冷冻果
混合果汁
直销
PAQUIN CRANBERRIES
225 Wood Street, Middleboro, MA 02346
Peter Paquin
电话:508-947-6886
传真:508-947-9440
邮箱:pattiz@prodigy.net
浓缩果汁
冷冻果
PETERS CRANBERRIES, LLC
PO Box 301, Langlois, OR 97450
Sara Peters
电话: 541-253-6041
传真: 541-348-2356
邮箱:peterscranberries@gmail.com
冷冻果
批发
PINE BARRENS NATIVE FRUITS, LLC
1 Pasadena Road, Browns Mills, MJ 08015
Tom Shuff
电话:609-500-1074
邮箱:joe@888cranbog.com
鲜果
冷冻果
果酱
直销
REFRESCO BEVERAGES US INC.
PO Box 201810, San Antonio, TX 78220
www.refresco.com
Randy Bell
电话: 716-363-3116
传真: 716-366-8106
邮箱:randy.bell@refresco.com
鲜果
冷冻果
果汁
混合果汁
果酱
果粉
SEAVIEW CRANBERRIES, INC
PO Box 281, Sixes, OR 97476
www.seaviewcranberries.com
Scott McKenzie
电话: 541-332-3381
传真: 541-332-3381
邮箱:scottmck@seaviewcranberries.com
鲜果
冷冻果
浓缩果汁
切片
TWIN LAKE CRANBERRY CO. LLC
5526 Highway 186, Vesper, WI 54489
www.twinlakecranberry.com
Kevin Tritz
电话: 715-323-5159
传真: 715-569-0236
邮箱:kevin@twinlakecranberry.com
鲜果
WELCH’S FOODS, INC.
300 Baker Avenue, Suite 101, Concord, MA 01742
www.welchs.com
Tom Ruetsche
电话: 978-371-3703
传真: 978-341-1772
邮箱:truetsche@welchs.com
果干
出口
鲜果
冷冻果
浓缩果汁
WETHERBY CRANBERRY COMPANY
3365 Auger Road, Warrens, WI 54666
www.freshcranberries.com
James Van Wychen
电话: 608-378-4813
传真: 608-378-3157
邮箱:wetherby@centurytel.net
鲜果
WILLOWS CRANBERRY PARTNERSHIP
2667 Cranberry Highway, Wareham, MA 02571
www.willowscranberries.com
Roseanne DeGrenier
电话: 508-295-1343
传真: 508-295-4624
邮箱:willowscranberries@verizon.net
果干
鲜果
冷冻果
有机果品